Student Officers Elect

The next Student Officer team (Tom Platt - President Education Elect, Andrew Richardson - President Activities Elect and Sophie Bennett - President Welfare Elect) will officially take office in early July after being elected by students on Friday, 10th March 2017, click their images below to find out more about them and we'll keep updating this section with new info and videos from them over the next few weeks and months so keep checking back! Remember you can find out more about the current Student Officer team and their campaigns here on our website too!