Past Elections

Alan Lofthouse (President Education Elect) and George Reeves (President Activities Elect) joined Sophie Bennett (President Welfare Re-Elect) as the Student Officer team from July 2019 to July 2020. Meanwhile...Sophie Bennett, Alan Lofthouse, Jessica-Mae Graves and Charlotte Dean Barnes represented Teesside University at the National Union of Students National Conference 2019.

Scroll down to see a summary of the results of all four elections and watch videos from results night by clicking on the link on the left. If you wish to see a full breakdown of voting in the elections including round by round transfers click here and please send any queries about the results through to

Click here and here to read the rules by which the elections are run.